For governance purposes, the Northeastern District is divided into five Divisions along approximate geographic lines.

Zoom-In on the special Google map below, where the color key at right here, shows pin locations of chapters in that division:

Chapter LEADERS:

If information on the map needs updating,
please contact NED MARKETING & PR DVP
Steve Salamin at:


Map Pin NED Division Geographic Area
Yellow SUNRISE Division Eastern Canada
Maritime Provinces
New Hampshire
& Maine
Purple MOUNTAIN Division Vermont, eastern-most New York (Albany area and north), Western MA, and Montreal, QC
Red PATRIOT Division Eastern Massachusetts and Rhode Island
Cyan YANKEE Division Connecticut chapters along with
Springfield, MA & Poughkeepsie, NY